Thank you to our current sponsors

The TechWorks Awards

18:30PM – 01:00am

This prestigious event brings together hundreds of executives & professionals from across the industry, providing an excellent opportunity to network with industry leaders, meet new clients or host existing clients and build brand awareness.

During the Gala Dinner, we announce the winners of the TechWorks Awards – celebrating achievements & behaviours conducive to a healthy & vibrant industry.

The TechWorks awards are open to all organisations active within the tech industry, with award categories to fit a wide range of sectors. They are FREE to enter, with a simple online process.


Industry Summit

12:00pm – 16:30pm

Join hundreds of UK tech leaders, ministers, universities and funders & help shape the UK position in the Deep Tech Industry.

The Summit provides an invaluable opportunity to broaden your perspectives on current issues facing our industry.

Details of keynote speakers and the full agenda will be published in the coming weeks.


Sponsorship Opportunities

There are several ways in which your company can support this event, knowing that all the proceeds are reinvested in activities that support the Deep Tech community.



Signals a major interest in the health of the sector and will position your company as a significant patron and benefactor.

Drinks Reception

Getting the evening off to a great start with the Gala Dinner and Awards Ceremony Drinks Reception

Dinner Wine

Complementing a fine dining experience is a beautiful wine, branded with your company logo


Beer Bar & Cocktail Bar (Bundle deal on request)

Always draws a crowd placing you at the centre of the action


Host a table for 10/12 guests to reward staff, entertain clients or build new relationships


Celebrate the achievements of the Industry’s most influential professionals and organisations at the TechWorks Awards 2019!


2-24 Kensington High St, Kensington ¦ London ¦ W8 4PT ¦ +44 20 7959 5000

This years event takes place at The Royal Garden Hotel, Kensington. With four large multi-functional conference facilities with break out and syndicate rooms to support, the Royal Garden Hotel can hold exclusive conferences which are perfect for those who require confidentiality and exclusivity.

From their Garden Rooms featuring stunning views of Kensington Gardens, to their exclusive Master Suites, you’ll be spoilt for choice when it comes to deciding where to stay at this hotel. Whatever you’re looking for, they have rooms and suites available to ensure your stay in London is a luxurious one.

Each room includes high-speed wireless internet, impressive views, interactive TV and well-stocked mini bar to make you feel at home.

You can check-in to your room from 2pm and check out is by 12pm on your final day. Early arrival or late check-out can be arranged where possible, so please ask for more details when you arrive.

TechWorks have agreed preferential rates* which can be claimed until 4th October 2019. 

Either email (Quoting code 051119TECH) or phone +44 207 937 8000 and ask for the Reservations Department.

*Single only £255 & Double only £270.  Both rates inc. VAT, WiFI & Breakfast for all.

Alternative Accomodation

Seraphine London Hotel

Guests can make their own reservations by contacting the team at or by calling 0207 368 2222

Copthorne Tara Hotel

Guests can make their own reservations by contacting the team at or by calling 0207 872 2009